na+ 共享厨房

na+ 共享厨房

步入「na+」,艺术装置、生活之趣皆可体现,就如当下时常挂在嘴边的「生活需要仪式感」,在吃的过程中让视觉也得到享受,食客潜移默化地成为「设计」的部分。

业主遍览世界各地的美食与美景,深感生活体验不分国界人种,审美更是无需边界。设计师与餐厅主人的理念不谋而合,将“声、香、色、味、触”五感融合在空间里。穿过走廊通往大厅,一径通幽,站在分叉口,看向不同的方向,呈现的景观亦有差别,铸就「只在此景中,巷深不知处」的朦胧空间感。

主厅的公共区用拱券的建筑空间表达手法勾勒出层层递进的立面层次,地面的起伏将开敞大厅划分出三个餐区,丰富了用餐体验。马蹄拱形结构与天花一体,是拱券建筑在室内的完美延伸与呈现,它带着充满张力的姿态;马拉喀什红的夯土墙,自带亲切,欢喜,快乐与惬意,富有红色的鲜明,黄色的灿烂,鲜明与灿烂的艺术表达同时,不失亲切感,不失对美食的渴望……

艺术家为餐厅量身定制的雕塑将空间视觉升级,恍若时空穿梭到文艺复兴时期的艺术馆。移步换景的完整体验尽在其中。

感受艺术之外,移步户外露台,打开门竟是一幅幽静淡雅的现代禅意景象。「曲径通幽处,禅房花木深」的高林,都是栖居之处的风雅。借用原建筑的立体造型,辅以小溪流水,石板轻音,天光洒下来,人也变得寡欲柔软,一室之中截然不同的两番景象,中国传统文化得沉稳演绎,与当代艺术张力互为映衬,怕也是只有如此洒脱的人能玩得来。

na+ Restaurant

na+ Restaurant

Walking into「na+」, the art installation and the fun of life can be reflected. Just like the “life needs ritual sense” that is often said at present, visual enjoyment is also obtained in the process of eating, and diners gradually become part of “design”.

The owner of the restaurant enjoys the delicious food and beautiful scenery from all over the world, deeply aware that life experience is not limited to ethnic groups, and aesthetic taste is not limited. The concept that stylist and dining-room host happen to see eye to eye, will “sound, smell, color, taste, touch” 5 feeling confluence is in the space. Through the corridor to the hall, a path into the quiet, standing at the fork mouth, looking at different directions, the landscape is also different, Cast a multi-level sense of psychedelic space.

The public area of the main hall USES the architectural space expression technique of arch to outline the progressive facade layers. The undulations of the ground divide the open hall into three dining areas, enriching the dining experience. Horseshoe arch structure and ceiling, is the perfect extension and presentation of arch building in the interior, it is full of tension attitude; Marrakech red rammed earth wall, with its own kind, joy, happiness and cozy, rich red bright, yellow bright, bright and bright artistic expression at the same time, without losing the intimacy, without losing the desire for food…

The artist’s customized sculptures for the restaurant upgrade the spatial vision, like a time travel to a Renaissance art gallery. The whole experience of moving from scene to scene is in it.

Feel outside art, move outdoor terrace, open the door is a quiet quietly elegant modern zen scene. “Winding path leads to secluded place, zen room deep flowers and trees” high forest, are the dwelling place elegance. Borrow the three-dimensional modeling of the original building, supplemented by a stream, light stone, sky light down, people also become less soft, a room in the two different scene, the Chinese traditional culture has a calm interpretation, and the tension of contemporary art set off each other, afraid is only so free and easy people can play.