鱼谷繁礼UOYA SHIGENORI(日本)

鱼谷繁礼UOYA SHIGENORI(日本)
特邀建筑师

鱼谷繁礼UOYA SHIGENORI(日本)

鱼谷繁礼建筑研究所主理人

1977年生,日本著名建筑设计大师,京都大学工学部研究科硕士背景,至今一直在日本从事建筑设计及研究工作。在日本建筑界造诣极高,深耕环保建筑的设计及应用。从业十余年间,获得20个日本本土设计奖项,参与12本建筑著作的撰写,发表20余篇学术及论文,以及举办20次个人作品展览。个人及作品被数十家电视、平面媒体采访报道。

创办了鱼谷繁礼建筑研究所,先后成为日本建筑学会、城市住宅学会、日本建筑师协会、京都府建筑师学会成员,同时兼任京都大学、近畿大学、大阪工业大学等建筑院校的客座教授。2016年独立撰写出版了《房屋装修图全集》,在日本建筑领域贡献突出。

作品具有浓厚的日本文化气息,对日本传统的木质结构建筑有独到地理解和设计表达,能看到大量理性简约线条和原木散发的独特柔美相融合的设计,用现代的手法和看似传统的材质表现他眼中的建筑样貌。

鱼谷繁礼的设计代表作包括:

鹿島の森の住宅

西都教会

四季十楽民宿

与FIVE SENSE联合出品位于日本京都的清泉民宿项目。

UOYA SHIGENORI(Japan)

UOYA SHIGENORI(Japan)
Invited Architect

UOYA SHIGENORI(Japan)

Manager of Uoya Shigenori Architectural Institute

Born in 1977, Uoya Shigenori is an architectural master in Japan. He has a master degree in the Faculty of Engineering in Kyoto University. He has been doing architectural design and research work in Japan. He is highly recognized for his experience and reputation in Japanese architecture circle and is particularly specialized in the design and application of environment-friendly architectures. He has obtained 20 Japanese design awards, participated in the writing of 12 architectural books, published more than 20 academic articles and thesis, and held 20 exhibitions of his own works. Himself and his works have been reported by more than 10 television stations and paper media.

He created Uoya Shigenori Architectural Institute. He is the member of Architecture Institute of Japan, Urban Residence Society, Japan Architects Association and the Architects Association of Kyoto Prefecture. He works as visiting professor of Kyoto University, Kinki University and Osaka Institute of Technology. In 2016, he independently published Collection of Decoration Pictures. He has made significant contribution to Japan’s architecture industry.

His works have strong Japanese cultural influences with unique understanding and expression of the traditional wooden structure in Japan. He uses a lot of simple lines and the unique gentle aura of the raw wood, creating an architecture that combines modern methods and traditional materials together.

Uoya Shigenori’s representative works:

A House in Kashimanomori-Forest

Seito Church

Kyomachiya Hotel

Residential buildings in Kyoto, Japan, together with FIVE SENSE