关于我们

关于我们

FIVE SENSE设计事务所成立于2015年,由国内知名女性建筑设计师韩秋莹创立,是一支秉承“创新+”理念,善于创造“场景”的建筑空间设计团队。

传统的空间设计更侧重于视觉感官审美和功能的实用性,FIVE SENSE则看到高速发展的科技正在颠覆人们原有的生活方式:工作场景、娱乐场景以及生活场景虽有所不同,却又相互融合。每个人,每个场景,每个空间都需要通过形、声、闻、味、触五感的融合,来创造一个独特的“场”。而FIVE SENSE的空间设计正是通过塑造全方位的感官体验缔造出一个符合“场”的场景。

FIVE SENSE的团队年轻而富有创造力,不但具备创新设计能力,更善于捕捉项目本身的特点,放大到整个空间设计中,从而创造极为契合的用户体验。这也正是FIVE SENSE的核心创造力。

创意办公空间、精品民宿&酒店、商业展示、工业空间改造等领域均有FIVE SENSE的设计作品,其中以新型企业的创意空间设计服务为主,为互联网领域多个头部创业公司的创意办公空间提供设计。

随着来自艺术创意、建筑规划、空间设计等各领域杰出青年设计师和设计团队的融入协作,共同志趣将带来更多令人惊诧的好设计,拓展创意无限的新思路。

About Us

About Us

FIVE SENSE was founded in 2015 by well-known female architect in China, Han Qiuying. It is a team that honors the principle of “Innovation+” with strong suit in creating “venues.”

Traditional design emphasizes on the practicality of visual impact and aesthetic value. Yet FIVE SENSE has taken note that the fast developing technologies are changing people’s life style: the venues for work, leisure and life are different but interconnected. Every person, every venue and every space must be integrated by the five senses for form, sound, smell, taste and touch to created a unique “field.” The idea for the space design by FIVE SENSE is to create a venue that is essentially a “field” with all-round senses.

FIVE SENSE has a young and creative team. It is not only capable of innovative design but also capturing the unique features of each project and amplifying these elements in the whole space in order to create a seamless experience for the users. This is the core competence of FIVE SENSE.

FIVE SENSE has its works in creative office, boutique residence&hotel, commercial campaigns, renovation of industrial space, etc. Its main work is office design for new generation enterprises. It has designed creative offices for a lot of leading Internet companies.

As more young talents and teams in art, architecture and space design work with FIVE SENSE, the common goal will generate more innovative design and expand the paths for development.